Whirlwind Struggle Volume I Compilation Out NOW

After many a trial and tribulation, the Whirlwind Struggle Volume I Compilation is finally out on Born Dead Records! Featuring 29 tracks from the likes of Bruised Ego, Chepang, Cloud Rat, Coke Bust, Disintegration, Drugs of Faith, Escuela, Fiend, Fluoride, Goolagoon, Oxidant, Perpetuated, Reeking Cross, Tomb Warden and more. Oh, it also features a track from us called Mr Dunning-Kruger Goes To Washington. Stream it below and snag a copy of the comp on Orange (50 copies) or Black (200) right here. Proceeds from the LP will be donated to United We Dream. Don’t forget to smash the state!

Comments are closed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: